Dublin Aerospace

Dublin International AirportDublin, Ireland.

Principal Contacts

Kevin Wall

Kevin Wall

CCO & Deputy CEO

kevin.wall@dublinaerospace.com

samplecontact

Tony Roper

APU Sales Manager

Mob:+44 (0) 7706 211 264

Tony.Roper@dublinaerospace.com

samplecontact

Rob Cousins

Senior Sales Executive

Mob:+353 (0) 87 267 5012

Robert.Cousins@dublinaerospace.com

samplecontact

Wilson Douglas

Landing Gear Sales Executive

Mob:+61 (0) 413214808

wilson.douglas@dublinaerospace.com

A pretty little picture of a pretty little Fergus

Fergus Woods

Head of APU Services

Tel: +353 1 812 6274

Mob: +353 86 824 1529

fergus.woods@dublinaerospace.com

samplecontact

William Flaherty

Head of Base Maintenance

Tel: +353 1 812 6287

Mob: +353 87 213 8867

william.flaherty@dublinaerospace.com

samplecontact

Paul Brennan

Head of Landing Gear Services

Tel: +353 1 812 6647

paul.brennan@dublinaerospace.com

samplecontact

Michael Tyrrell

CEO

samplecontact

Kieran Fitzgerald

Head of HR

Tel: +353 1 8126263

kieran.fitzgerald@dublinaerospace.com

samplecontact

Terry Sheehan

Head of Quality & Safety

terry.sheehan@dublinaerospace.com

samplecontact

Brendan Murphy

Head of Training

brendan.murphy@dublinaerospace.com

samplecontact

Paula Deegan

Head of Finance

paula.deegan@dublinaerospace.com

Air-side Escort / Materials

Contact Form