Dublin Aerospace

Dublin International AirportDublin, Ireland.

Principal Contacts

Kevin Wall

Kevin Wall

CCO & Deputy CEO

kevin.wall@dublinaerospace.com

samplecontact

Rob Cousins

Senior Sales Executive

Mob:+353 (0) 87 267 5012

Robert.Cousins@dublinaerospace.com

Davin McCormick Marketing God

Davin McCormick

Marketing Executive

Davin.McCormick@Dublinaerospace.com

Rob O'Connor Head Shot

Robert O’Connor

Interim Head of APU Services

Tel: +353 1 812 6448

robert.oconnor@dublinaerospace.com

samplecontact

William Flaherty

Head of Base Maintenance

Tel: +353 1 812 6287

Mob: +353 87 213 8867

william.flaherty@dublinaerospace.com

samplecontact

Paul Brennan

Head of Landing Gear Services

Tel: +353 1 812 6647

paul.brennan@dublinaerospace.com

samplecontact

Michael Tyrrell

CEO

Susan Gorman

Susan Gorman

Head of HR & Training

Tel: +353 1 812 6364

Susan.Gorman@Dublinaerospace.com

samplecontact

Terry Sheehan

Head of Quality & Safety

terry.sheehan@dublinaerospace.com

Paula Deegan

Paula Deegan

Head of Finance

paula.deegan@dublinaerospace.com

Air-side Escort / Materials

Contact Form